Right now, you can get the Razer Basilisk Ultimate for just $99 (opens in new tab) at Best Buy as long as you are a member of the free My Best Buy program (signing up just takes a minute), otherwise, you’ll only be saving $30.

Shop: Best Black Friday dealsMore: Best Black Friday laptop dealsCheck out the best laptops around

Razer Basilisk Ultimate Cyber Monday deal

In my Razer Basilisk Ultimate review, I talk about how Razer’s latest premium wireless gaming mouse, the Basilisk Ultimate, pushes gaming mice to a new standard with smarter internal and external features.  The Basilisk Ultimate sports a slick, black shell dazzled with Razer’s Chroma RGB lighting. At 4.6 x 2.79 x 1.49 inches and 107 grams (3.77 ounces), the Basilisk Ultimate felt like a good size and weight for my hands while working and gaming. The Basilisk Ultimate mostly fits the contours of my hand. What I love most about it is the thumb grip — my thumb has never felt more comfortable. The grip for my ring and pinkie finger could’ve been better, but most mice don’t accommodate them very well either. The adjustable scroll wheel is super neat to mess around with, and the scroll wheel itself is much better than that of the Viper Ultimate, which is too small for me.  I played Doom at it was awesome. I queued up arcade mode and destroyed demons like nobody’s business, from nailing precise headshots with my pistol, to fluently mashing the multifunction paddle to melee and executing some fools. Every mouse should have a paddle in addition to the two buttons on the left-hand side like the Basilisk Ultimate does. Cyber Monday deals are here and there are tons of deals on the industry’s best laptops. Be sure to bookmark our best Cyber Monday laptop deals page to stay on top of this year’s exclusive deals on laptops.

The best gaming mouse is just  99 for Cyber Monday   don t miss out  - 69The best gaming mouse is just  99 for Cyber Monday   don t miss out  - 85The best gaming mouse is just  99 for Cyber Monday   don t miss out  - 25The best gaming mouse is just  99 for Cyber Monday   don t miss out  - 81The best gaming mouse is just  99 for Cyber Monday   don t miss out  - 42The best gaming mouse is just  99 for Cyber Monday   don t miss out  - 91The best gaming mouse is just  99 for Cyber Monday   don t miss out  - 80The best gaming mouse is just  99 for Cyber Monday   don t miss out  - 45