That means it’s been discounted by $20, so if you were one of the people surprised that it launched for $70 at launch, you can now play the game for a significant bit less than what it was released at. Keep checking our main Cyber Monday deals hub for even more holiday discounts. WHY ARE YOU STILL READING? Is there a reason you aren’t buying The Last of Us Part I right now? Even if you aren’t willing to spend $50 on this game, you absolutely must experience this story at least once when the game gets discounted further. If you’ve already played the game, then these words aren’t for you. But if you’re one of the people who have missed out on this experience, you have to try it at least once. Whether this is by playing the original PS3 version, the remaster on PS4, or the remake on PS5, you HAVE to go through it in some facet. And once you do that, you can begin thinking about The Last of Us Part II, which is an absolute masterpiece, and regardless of what some might think, you cannot skip it.

The Last of Us Part I is  20 off during Cyber Monday - 37The Last of Us Part I is  20 off during Cyber Monday - 48The Last of Us Part I is  20 off during Cyber Monday - 9The Last of Us Part I is  20 off during Cyber Monday - 39The Last of Us Part I is  20 off during Cyber Monday - 82The Last of Us Part I is  20 off during Cyber Monday - 56